Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
SaiPa U-18 Joukkueenjohtaja Sirenne Janne @: jojot.saipa04@gmail.com
tel:0400 937 210
SaiPa U-15 Joukkueenjohtaja Isbom Henri @: henri.isbom@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 520 8369
SaiPa U-15 Joukkueenjohtaja Luukas Pekka @: pekka.luukas@gmail.com
tel:040 167 1967
SaiPa U-15 Joukkueenjohtaja Valkeapää Panu @: panu.valkeapaa@elisanet.fi
tel:040 503 2656
SaiPa U-17 Joukkueenjohtaja Suokas Markku @: markku.suokas@kotikone.fi
tel:040 563 7710
SaiPa U-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Itkonen Mika @: mika-itkonen@hotmail.com
tel:0505284691
SaiPa U-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Pekka @: pkkmkknn@gmail.com
tel:0405539171
SaiPa U-14 Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Mika @: mikakokkonen69@gmail.com
tel:041-458 1169
SaiPa U-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhatalo Mikko @: saipa08tulospalvelu@gmail.com
tel:0400545717
SaiPa U-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Niskanen Sanna @: skm.niskanen@gmail.com
tel:0503686376
SaiPa U-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Poutiainen Marko @: marko.poutiainen@gmail.com
tel:0504017859
SaiPa U-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Vitikainen Veli-Matti @: veli-matti.vitikainen@vianor.com
tel:
SaiPa ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat