Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Nuorisopäällikkö Weckström Antti weckstromantti1@gmail.com 0500738114
Vastuuvalmentaja Kaasinen Oskari kaasinen.oskari@gmail.com 0504021311
Valmentaja Iljin-Kaasinen Veera veera.iljin@gmail.com 0405572542
Valmentaja Leinonen Santeri santeri.leinonen1@outlook.com
Valmentaja Maine Mika.M mmaine78@gmail.com 0445030014
Valmentaja Toivanen Tuomas toivanen.tuomas@gmail.com
Valmentaja Utriainen Esa ez.utriainen@gmail.com
Valmentaja Vanhoja Jussi jussivanhoja@gmail.com 0403578679
Maalivahtivalmentaja Helin Henri henrihelin546@gmail.com 0503316498
Maalivahtivalmentaja Uusipuro Jarno uusipuro@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Poutiainen Marko marko.poutiainen@gmail.com 0504017859
Joukkueenjohtaja Vitikainen Veli-Matti velimatti.vitikainen@gmail.com
Vastuuhuoltaja Herranen Jani je.herranen@gmail.com 0409031363
Huoltaja Kinttu Veli-Pekka Velipekka.kinttu@gmail.com 0405967822
Huoltaja Kuparinen Marko Marko.kuparinen67@gmail.com 0440861067
Huoltaja Lukkarinen Jyrki jyrki.lukkarinen@pp.inet.fi 0500467371
Rahastonhoitaja Poutiainen Heidi heidi.poutiainen@gmail.com
Yhdysäiti Mielonen Katriina katriina.mielonen@gmail.com 0504116694
SaiPa U-10
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat