Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Tynkkynen Petri petritynkkynen85@hotmail.com 040 825 2299
Valmentaja Backman Simon simon.backman@saimaantyopalvelu.fi 0407386799
Valmentaja Helvasto Matti matti.helvasto@saunalahti.fi 0405013272
Valmentaja Kakkuri Risto risto.kakkuri@outlook.com +358505647034
Valmentaja Keskisaari Simo simokeskisaari@gmail.com 0451174555
Valmentaja Lehtolainen Janne janne.lehtolainen@gmail.com 0505020459
Valmentaja Lindh Ari ari.lindh@gmail.com 0505452912
Valmentaja Piitulainen Sami sami.piitulainen@pp.inet.fi 040-302 2441
Valmentaja Silfer Janne janne.silfer@gmail.com 0504645191
Maalivahtivalmentaja Kurronen jari Jari.t.kurronen@gmail.com 0503456560
Maalivahtivalmentaja Pitkonen Ilari ilari.pitkonen@hotmail.com 0405593033
Joukkueenjohtaja Itkonen Mika mika-itkonen@hotmail.com 0505284691
Joukkueenjohtaja Mikkonen Pekka pkkmkknn@gmail.com 0405539171
Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Ruti Tiia ruti.tiia@gmail.com 044 351 5373
Vastuuhuoltaja Holtsmann Roger Roodz44@hotmail.com 0406546123
Huoltaja Eteläpää Juuso juuso.etelapaa@viria.fi 0504002922
Huoltaja Laari Mari mari.laari2@gmail.com
Huoltaja Laari Sampo sampo.laari@gmail.com +358405418563
Huoltaja Martikainen Jyrki jymartikainen@gmail.com 0405143328
Rahastonhoitaja Peltonen Marko mpelton2@gmail.com +358443679346
Yhdysäiti Tynkkynen Pamela lempitynkkynen@hotmail.com 0408252079
SaiPa U11
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat