Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Sirkiä Antti antti.sirkia@edu.lappeenranta.fi 050-511 9501
Valmentaja Ahola Vesa vesa.ahola@pp5.inet.fi 040-734 8924
Valmentaja Hyrkkänen Pasi phyrkkanen@gmail.com 0414551556
Valmentaja Kemppainen Eetu eetu.kemppainen21@gmail.com 050-339 3434
Valmentaja Kossila Tommi tommi.kossila@gmail.com 044-504 6461
Valmentaja Nihtilä Antti antti.nihtila@pp.inet.fi 0503447271
Valmentaja Pallonen Jari jari.pallonen@raspal.fi 0400-487 561
Valmentaja Tynkkynen Yki yki.tynkkynen@gmail.com 0503539672
Maalivahtivalmentaja Aaltonen Heikki heikki.aaltonen@student.lut.fi 044-989 2408
Fysiikkavalmentaja Kilpiö Kalle kalle.kilpio@student.lab.fi 050-360 1595
Fysiikkavalmentaja Viskari Tommi tommi.viskari@gmail.com 0554423535
Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Mika mikakokkonen69@gmail.com 041-458 1169
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Siitari Osku jarno.siitari@finrail.fi 040-167 8761
Tulospalvelu- ja toimitsijavastaava Putkonen Olli olli.putkonen@fortum.com 0405813176
Huoltaja Fröjdlund Mikko mikkoff@gmail.com 050-502 0451
Huoltaja Hämäläinen Jarkko jarkko.hamalainen@hotmail.com 041-431 0054
Tiedottaja Laakso Toni toni.laakso01@gmail.com 040-556 6060
Talkoovastaava Laakso Mirka mirka.laakso01@gmail.com 040-574 2463
SaiPa U14
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat