Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kosunen Ari kosunenari@yahoo.com 0407637111
Valmentaja Finne Antti antti.finne@gmail.com
Valmentaja Hänninen Juho juho.hanninen66@gmail.com
Valmentaja Ilves Matti matti.ilves@gmail.com
Valmentaja Lindh Ari ari.lindh@gmail.com 0505452912
Valmentaja Poutiainen Marko marko.poutiainen@gmail.com 0504017859
Valmentaja Silfer Janne janne.silfer@gmail.com 0504645191
Valmentaja Tilli Ville tilliville@hotmail.com 0503083409
Valmentaja Uusipuro Jarno uusipuro@gmail.com
Norpat - 2013
Kategoriat