Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Nuorisopäällikkö Weckström Antti weckstromantti1@gmail.com 0500738114
Vastuuvalmentaja Kaasinen Oskari kaasinen.oskari@gmail.com 0504021311
Vastuuvalmentaja Piispanen Mika mika.piispanen@wippies.fi 040-836 0442
Valmentaja Iljin-Kaasinen Veera veera.iljin@gmail.com 0405572542
Valmentaja Toivanen Tuomas toivanen.tuomas@gmail.com
Valmentaja Utriainen Esa ez.utriainen@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Helin Henri henrihelin546@gmail.com 0503316498
Maalivahtivalmentaja Uusipuro Jarno uusipuro@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Poutiainen Marko marko.poutiainen@gmail.com 0504017859
Vastuuhuoltaja Herranen Jani je.herranen@gmail.com 0409031363
Huoltaja Kuparinen Marko Marko.kuparinen67@gmail.com 0440861067
Yhdysäiti Mielonen Katriina katriina.mielonen@gmail.com 0504116694
2011
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat