Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Kaasinen Oskari kaasinen.oskari@gmail.com 0504021311
Valmentaja Herranen Jani je.herranen@gmail.com 0409031363
Valmentaja Kuparinen Marko Marko.kuparinen67@gmail.com 0440861067
Valmentaja Piispanen Mika mika.piispanen@wippies.fi 040-836 0442
Valmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja Poutiainen Marko marko.poutiainen@gmail.com 0504017859
Valmentaja Toivanen Tuomas toivanen.tuomas@gmail.com
Valmentaja Utriainen Esa ez.utriainen@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Helin Henri henrihelin546@gmail.com 0503316498
Maalivahtivalmentaja Uusipuro Jarno uusipuro@gmail.com
G1 - 2011
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat