Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Purolahti Esko esko.purolahti@gmail.com 0400713963
Valmentaja Leinonen Jouni jouni.leinonen@luukku.com 0405813179
Joukkueenjohtaja Huopainen Markku markku.huopainen@luukku.com
Huoltaja Haimila Mika mika.haimila@kreate.fi 040 566 0268
Huoltaja Pesonen Karo 0405281404
Huoltaja Tervonen Ilkka ilkka.tervonen@pp2.inet.fi 0503790468
Yhdysäiti Haimila Maarit maarit.haimila@gmail.com 0442934566
SaiPa B-Team
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031