Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
SaiPa B Joukkueenjohtaja Muurman Hanna-Kaisa @: kaisa.muu@gmail.com
tel:040-5131274
SaiPa B Joukkueenjohtaja Toivanen Riina @: toivanenriina@gmail.com
tel:0400825250
SaiPa C Joukkueenjohtaja Sirenne Janne @: jojot.saipa04@gmail.com
tel:0400 937 210
SaiPa C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Isbom Henri @: henri.isbom@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 520 8369
SaiPa C2 Joukkueenjohtaja Suokas Markku @: markku.suokas@kotikone.fi
tel:040 563 7710
2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Luukas Pekka @: pekka.luukas@gmail.com
tel:040 651 1362
2006 Joukkueenjohtaja Valkeapää Panu @: panu.valkeapaa@elisanet.fi
tel:040 503 2656
2007 Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkonen Mika @: mikakokkonen69@gmail.com
tel:041-458 1169
2008 Joukkueenjohtaja Suhonen Pekka @: pekka.suhonen10@gmail.com
tel:050-5381253
2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Heltola Kimmo @: kimmo.heltola@hotmail.com
tel:0407788280
2009 Joukkueenjohtaja Niskanen Sanna @: skm.niskanen@gmail.com
tel:0503686376
2011 Joukkueenjohtaja Poutiainen Marko @: marko.poutiainen@gmail.com
tel:0504017859
Hylkeet Joukkueenjohtaja Siitari Osku @: jarno.siitari@finrail.fi
tel:040-167 8761
SaiPa ry
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat